Entertainment News

Kim K and Reggie Bush vacation

Posted on: March 6, 2008

kim-kardashian-bikini-358-9.jpg

kim-kardashian-bikini-358-7.jpg

You’d think that after all the press and drooling over Kim Kardashain’s but, it would look good in a bikini! But all I see is a little too much and a hairy backside. I guess I’m just not one for too much on the back. It’s all about keeping it tight to me. But I can appreciate voluptuous curves on a woman too, just for me….this is too much. Plus the hair kind of grosses me out (see the first picture). But Reggie is looking mighty fine in these pics…!

Here is Kim enjoying some alone time with boyfriend Reggie Bush at a resort in the Caribbean. Click on the photos below to enlarge.

kim-kardashian-bikini-358-15.jpg kim-kardashian-bikini-358-16.jpg

3 Responses to "Kim K and Reggie Bush vacation"

her ass looks so disgusting. if you’re going to get plastic surgery get your moneys worth!

[…]  And I wish she hadnt’.  Kim’s famous but wasn’t so spectacular after these photos were released of Kim and boyfriend Reggie Bush on vacation […]

[…] one of the episodes Kim went to get her cellulite removed from her butt and thighs and the treatment definitely seems to have worked! .gallery { margin: auto; } .gallery-item { […]

Comments are closed.

