Entertainment News

Kim Kardashian Talks Butt Pads

Posted on: June 2, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Kim Kardashian Talks Butt Pads

Kim Kardashian headed out for some shopping and errand running in Los Angeles, California on Sunday. The reality tv star stopped in at the celebrity favorite Intermix before heading to the dry cleaners to pick up some clothes.

Recently Kim has been busy fighting off bloggers that claim Kim’s but is really just butt pads. She fired back saying that her butt as real as those designer items she’s auctioning on ebay.

OMG! When will people get off my atrium, literally! Haha. I have said it a million times before and I’ll say it again: My booty is as real as the designer items I’m auctioning off on eBay.
The reason I bring this up is because those jokesters at the Superficial claimed that I wear foam panties. NOT TRUE! (And I don’t stuff ’em with Charmin either).
I think my photo shoots clearly prove I don’t wear butt pads!
To all you non-believers at the Superficial, kiss my REAL and GORGEOUS amphitheater!
XOXO,
Kim

Click here to see the Ralph Lauren photoshoot.  What do you think?  Is Kim’s butt real?

