Entertainment News

Katherine Heigl Wanted TR Knight First

Posted on: September 18, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Katherine Heigl Wanted TR Knight First

Katherine Heigl was spotted leaving a home in Los Angeles, California for the night with a female friend.  Katherine recently admitted that she used to have a thing for her Grey’s Anatomy co-star TR Knight – but that was before she found out he was gay.

‘It was before I got married, so I was single at the time and I had my eye on him,’ she says. ‘But I was getting nowhere and was super-confused.

‘I was thinking: “Do I have something hanging out of my nose? Why are you not paying any attention to me?”

‘But finally the penny dropped, and it quickly became a wonderful friendship.’

Katherine is now happily married to her musician husband Josh Kelley and is simply good friends with TR.

