Entertainment News

Emma Wants Might Study In America

Posted on: September 19, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Emma Wants Might Study In America

English actress Emma Watson, who has been faithfully attending Fashion Week in Paris lately, was spotted out for a night of fun on the town with a couple of girl friends in London, England.  The crowd of lovely ladies arrived at the Mahiki night club but left looking like they hadn’t had a sip to drink!

The 18 year old atress is now college and has already applied to American universities as well as universities in the UK.

“I’ve applied to a few universities for next year, including several American ones. If I do go there I will do a liberal arts degree, but if I stay in the UK I’ll do English literature.”

