Entertainment News

Jennifer Lopez and Marc Anthony Shopping in Italy

Posted on: September 20, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Jennifer Lopez and Marc Anthony Shopping in Italy

Jennifer Lopez and husband Marc Anthony were spotted enjoying some time together shopping at a Dolce & Gabbana in Portifino, Italy earlier today accompanied by local police and bodyguards.

Jennifer recently talked to People magazine about how she’s prepared to juggle life between work and the babies.

She said: “It’s gonna be a learning experience. How will I do both? I try to take breaks from work. I’ll do a little work with the choreographers and then come back. I try to spend every free moment with the babies.”

As you might know Jennifer participated in a triathalon and used that as motivation get back in shape.  However, she’s not concerned about the lingering pounds!

“The triathlon really helped get me in better shape, and snapped me back into my body. I don’t weigh myself a lot. I still have 10 lbs., or so. [But] I don’t have any problems with it. I never felt I had to get rid of it.”

