Entertainment News

Jennifer Love Hewitt @ 2008 Emmy Awards

Posted on: September 21, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Jennifer Love Hewitt @ 2008 Emmy Awards

It sure is a night to remember and earlier this evening Jennifer Love Hewitt walked the red carpet with her fiance Ros McCall at the 2008 Emmy Awards held inside the Nokia Theater in Hollywood, California.

Jennifer was famously criticized earlier this year when she was looking a little pudgy while in a bikini on the beach.  When asked what she has to say to the younger crowd Jennifer replied…

“I want to tell all young girls to walk around in bikinis all summer — and enjoy it. I want to tell them to never, ever feel bad about anything, because there will be that one day in your 20s when you’ll eat a hamburger and actually see the hamburger on the side of your leg.”

Even though she misses her younger years, Jennifer said that she can’t wait to turn 30!

“I’m so excited! It’s my dream age. I don’t know why, but literally since my 12th birthday I’ve wanted to turn 30. I feel like there’s nothing more graceful or elegant than the beauty of a female when she has figured out who she is. … I want to be with 500 people that I don’t know on my 30th birthday!”

