Entertainment News

Victoria Beckham: I Want More Children

Posted on: September 23, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Victoria Beckham: I Want More Children

David and Victoria Beckham sure do have a great gene pool and the couple are looking to reproduce again!  But there’s only one thing stopping them: the energy to make another baby.

“We would like another child but it won’t be for a couple of years yet,” said Vicotira.  “I’m not even trying to get pregnant at the moment. I don’t want another baby for two years because I’m working so hard on my fashion business. I haven’t got time.”

Victoria also talked about their parenting practices with their three boys, saying that both David and she are very strict with them.

“We both say no to the kids and they don’t get everything they want. It’s nice to treat them but at the same time you don’t want to end up with spoilt little s**s.”

Continuing on she said, “We’re very strict with them, but they’re not the kind of kids who have everything they want when they want.” Victoria insists she couldn’t be happier with her life at present, and is more in love with her Los Angeles Galaxy soccer star spouse than at any point during their relationship.

It’s hard to keep your marriage in tact when you’re constantly in the public eye, tabloids, and you’re making headlines in the media, but some how David and Victoria continue to fall in love with each other.

“David and I still go out on our own and have a real laugh together, I love him more now than I did when we first met.”

Victoria says that their love is true.  To prove that fact Victoria notes that she’s not “that good of an actress”.

“I know people sometimes don’t want to believe that we are happy but we are. I couldn’t put on an act all the time. I’m not that good of an actress. Have you seen ‘Spiceworld’?!”

