Entertainment News

Charzlie Theron Hates “The Hills”

Posted on: September 25, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Charzlie Theron Hates “The Hills”

It seems like it’s love hate when it comes to people like the MTV reality phenomenon “The Hills”.  As for Hollywood actress Charlize Theron, well she had a few choice words to say about the show when being interviewed by MTV News.

“I realized that this f—ing show is huge,” Theron told MTV News Monday while promoting Battle in Seattle. “Now I’m going to ask you a question: Why? “Why is it so big?” she asked. “It’s about nothing! This is a free country. Freedom of speech! You can tell me right now to my face that Reindeer Games was a piece of sh–. That’s totally fine. “But The Hills is about nothing,” she continued. “I think the girls are beautiful and when they cry their mascara runs and that’s real, but I don’t get it! [Pause.] I am a nana. I’ll just take it. I am a nana. Maybe I need to watch the shows some more.”

First off, why would you say you hate “The Hills” to MTV news since “The Hills” is MTV’s number one show?  Seriously not a good move.

