Entertainment News

I guess they’re still together???

Posted on: September 25, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on I guess they’re still together???

Despite the numerous break up rumors going on between Hugh Hefner and his two girlfriends Kendra Wilkinson and Holly Maddison, all four of them showed up arm in arm for the red carpet at the 2008 Fox Reality Show Awards last night in Hollywood, California.

There have been reports that Kendra has already started to move her stuff out of the mansion and pursue her own reality show separate from the “Girls Next Door”.  There has also been rumors that Hef has broken off the relationship with his number one gal Holly who’s main goal in life is to get married and have kids (and we all know that Hef has sworn off marriage and more kids).

Both parties have addresed the rumors saying that it’s just not so.  Hef was the first one to speak, saying: “She [Holly[ is still my girlfriend.  Now will that last? I don’t think anything lasts forever.  I love her very much, but you know, she wants very much to get married and have children. That isn’t very much in the cards for me.  So there has to be a certain reality there. And I’m sure the time will come when she’ll be dating others. That’s part of the transition.”

Holly agreed with her man saying: “We’re together. If I’m ever not his girlfriend, he’ll be the first to tell you.”

It must be so sad knowing that your boyfriend doesn’t ever want to marry you when that’s what you so desperately want for your life.  I mean Holly isn’t getting any younger so I feel like she’ll have to get out of that unhealthy relationship soon to accomplish her dream of starting a family.  It’s not a healthy relationship it’s not giving you what you need.

