Entertainment News

Cameron Diaz: “I Love to Make Love”

Posted on: September 27, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Cameron Diaz: “I Love to Make Love”

Actress Cameron Diaz has been known to love the single life but yesterday afternoon the “My Sisters Keeper” actress was spotted embracing the couple life with her boyfriend Paul Sculfor, a British model (I can certainly see why!).

The cute couple were spotted walking hand in hand down the streets of New York City while the paparazzi snapped more and more pictures of them.

Talking about her relationship standards Cameron said: “My list is all about balance. You can have smart but not funny. You can have funny but not very smart. You can have intellectual but not social. But I want it all.”

Click on the link to hear more of what Cameron has to say….

Continuing on, she added: “I love big brains, I love to eat, I love to be outdoors, I love to have conversations, I love to make love. I don’t do anything half-a**ed and I want someone who can keep up with me.”

