Entertainment News

Kim and Kourtney Kardashian “Rock The Vote”

Posted on: September 27, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Kim and Kourtney Kardashian “Rock The Vote”

Taking a break from working out in the dance studio for Dancing With The Stars, reality star Kim Kardashian was spotted encouraging citizens to vote in the upcoming elections with her sister Kourtney Kardashian in Hollywood, California Thursday night.  The girls turned out for the Esquire House Hollywood Hills “Rock The Vote” party along with a bevy of Hollywood beauties.

Kim is usually busy growing her boutique business and filming episodes for “Keeping Up With The Kardashians” but ever since she signed on to do DWTS Kim has been more than preoccupied keeping her body toned and in shape.

Talking about the experience, Kim said: “You use different muscles. I definitely feel my legs toning up. It’s really good to mix it up and do something different.  My boyfriend (NFL star Reggie Bush) taught me lots of weight training exercises that I didn’t do before. I really want to be toned. You want to look good when you’re on vacation in a swimsuit.”

