Entertainment News

Lauren Conrad: Fabric Shopping

Posted on: September 27, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Lauren Conrad: Fabric Shopping

She’s had trouble convincing the public that she is first and foremost a designer but yesterday afternoon Lauren Conrad was spotted visiting the Michael Levine fabric store in search of some good samples to take home.

As we all know, Lauren has had a fued with her former best friend Heidi Montag since only God knows when.  Recently Lauren admitted that she missed Heidi and of course Heidi had a press field day and released a statment saying how much that means to her.

Click to read what Heidi had to say…

“I was glad to hear it… I thought it was really sweet,” said Heidi.  “That really brought a big smile to my face.  Obviously I miss her, and she was my best friend for a really long time.  Hopefully one day we will be able to work through this and move on and patch some things up.”

