Entertainment News

Lindsay Lohan Shoots Down Rumors

Posted on: September 27, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Lindsay Lohan Shoots Down Rumors

They are practically inseparable these days and yesterday (Thursday) Lindsay Lohan was spotted out shopping with her lesbian girlfriend Samantha Ronson as they made their shopping rounds in Los Angeles, California.

Star magazine are running a story about Lindsay relapsing into drugs and alcohol once again.  But Lindsay took to her blog on myspace confronting the rumors and saying what’s truth.

Click here to find out what Lindsay has to say….

In her blog, Lindsay wrote…

“My publicist emailed me today saying that Star magazine is going to publish another ridiculous story about me. Then again, it’s not like their track record is up there with the New York Times.  If anything they printed was true I’d be married, pregnant with Mark Ronson’s child and hanging with my sister and her “fake” boobs. [And] all this while being dead due to an overdose… wow!  According to them I am one busy girl – even more so, I am one busy dead girl!!!!”

