Entertainment News

Victoria Beckham Runs 4 Miles A Day!!

Posted on: September 29, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Victoria Beckham Runs 4 Miles A Day!!

Have you ever wondered how Victoria Beckham, a mother three boys, manages to keep her petite frame?  I guess running your own fashion line, perfume line, and shopping for your own groceries manages to keep you on the go, but Victoria revealed that there’s more to her routie then we may know!

“I run four miles, seven days a week. I feel energised and healthy — there are really nice gyms here and I just enjoy it. I need that self-discipline to get up in the morning, drop the kids off at school then go to the gym. I can think properly then go home and do some work. But I do feel so much better.”

Victoria also said that she’s getting a lot better managing her finances then she was before.

“I was on the dole once and I remember what it’s like to watch how you spend your money. I know everything that goes in and out of our accounts. I’d like to think I’m a good businesswoman, I’m learning a lot along the way. David definitely spends much more money than I do.”

Continuing on, Vicotira added: “I can genuinely say I’m content and happy at the moment. I don’t really give a s*** what people think about me. I’m more grown up now and I’ve learned not to care so much what people say.”

