Entertainment News

Dita Von Teese Wants Celebrities To Talk About Their Plastic Surgery

Posted on: October 1, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Dita Von Teese Wants Celebrities To Talk About Their Plastic Surgery

There is never a photograph of burlesque dancer Dita Von Teese without her war paint on.  But there is one thing she doesn’t mind us being privy to – the cosmetic history of her breasts.

“It’s no secret that I had my breasts done. When I was a teenager, I had quite full boobs and I went through a period in my life where I was partying and doing drugs. I lost a lot of weight and my boobs never came back.”

Being so open about it herself, Dita just wishes other celebrities talked about going under the knife as well.

“I will never apologize for having it done. I just wish more celebrities admitted to it.”

I don’t understand what’s the big deal if they talk about it or if they don’t talk about it.  The public doesn’t need to know what celebrities do to their own bodies.

