Entertainment News

Jennifer Lopez Shocked at Victoria Beckham’s Short Hair

Posted on: October 1, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Jennifer Lopez Shocked at Victoria Beckham’s Short Hair

It was a shock for everyone everywhere when fashionista Victoria Beckham chopped off her bob during fashion week, but no one was more shocked then her gal pal Jennifer Lopez.

“I was so shocked. I arranged to meet up with her the day she had it done. She didn’t tell me what she was doing, so I turned up and there was she was with this incredibly short black hair. I was knocked out.  I told her she looked like Audrey Hepburn. I think she’s such a great girl.”

Not only does Jennifer love Victoria’s new hair do but she is a fan of her clothing line as well!

“I was so excited for her that her fashion collection went so well. Everyone loved it. I’m really proud of her.”

