Entertainment News

Kelly Osbourne – Pregnant at 13?

Posted on: October 1, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Kelly Osbourne – Pregnant at 13?

Kelly Osbourne as always been a rather outspoken individual and this time she is talking about her sex life (sorta).  Yet again.  It’s just another thing I wish I never knew about her.

“I am not the kind of person who talks about my sex life, but I am not afraid to talk about contraception. I go three, maybe four times a year to get tested for sexually transmitted infections and most of the time I don’t even need to. I just go for peace of mind.”

She added, “We need to protect ourselves against infection and unwanted pregnancy. Girls – speak to your doctor, take the pill and use condoms.”

Kelly also admitted that she thought she was pregnant at the age of 13!

“I convinced myself I was pregnant when I was 13 and I hadn’t even got my period.”

“There are so many rumors and also so much wrong information being passed around, so it is a really important message the World Contraception Day is trying to give out.”

