Entertainment News

Leonardo DiCaprion Wants To Get Married

Posted on: October 2, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Leonardo DiCaprion Wants To Get Married

He’s been a Hollywood heart throb ever since he entered the scene but Leonardo DiCaprio once said that he would never get married since he didn’t believe in such an “institution”.  He also claimed that he never felt emotions.  Now after dating hot models like Gisele Bundchen and Bar Rafaeil, Leo seems to have changed his mind.

“No, I don’t agree with any of that, it sounds like the ignorance of youth to me. When did I say that? Three or four years ago? Hey, we grow up real fast.”

“What I definitely feel a need for is to make my life about more than just my career. Just last night I was thinking to myself how little of my life has been lived normally and not spent on some far-off movie location.

“I want to get married and have children. In saying that, I realize I am contradicting everything I’ve said before. I absolutely believe in marriage.”

Leo also added that he wants to change his way of thinking from cynicism to having a more positive outlook on life.

“I hope I never get cynical, I think you need youthful energy, excitement, and optimism in life. There is a lot I want to do, and the more cynical you become, the more you sit on your butt and do nothing.”

It’s been a while since we’ve seen Leo with his supposed girlfriend Bar Rafaeli (they were a confirmed couple).  Leo has been seen yachting with a mystery blond and Bar has been flying solo for quite some time. I wonder if they have gone their separate ways.

