Entertainment News

Anne Hathway at SNL After Party

Posted on: October 5, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Anne Hathway at SNL After Party

Looking fresh faced and beautiful as ever Anne Hathaway was spotted arriving at McCormick & Schmick’s Seafood Restaurant for an SNL after-party after taping an episode earlier that night.

Reportedly during the episode Anne talks about breaking up with her troubled boyfriend earlier this year which caused a lot of bad press for the actress.

“I broke up with my boyfriend and two weeks later he was sent to prison for fraud,” Anne told the crowd, continuing to tell that the “experience made me feel pretty gullible, and I was ready to swear off dating, but then I found an amazing new guy.”

Anne said that her new boyfriend is a Nigerian prince that asked for her social security number via email.  She added, “How sweet is that?”