Entertainment News

Jennifer Lopez: Max is Like Marc!

Posted on: October 7, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Jennifer Lopez: Max is Like Marc!

New mommy to twins Max and Emme singer Jennifer Lopez talked to the press about the possibility of her having more children.

“‘But this is the first time in my life where I’m just going to be a little bit selfish. I don’t know if I’m going to have kids again, so I want it to be a beautiful experience. I don’t want to have any drama. I want to just be smiling every day.'”

Jennifer also told Us that baby Max looks a lot like his father Marc!

“Max is like Marc [Anthony, her husband]. He’s got Marc’s lungs, and he screams and he’s strong, very boy,” she tells Entertainment Tonight. “Emme’s very delicate and quiet, but you can’t mess with her!”

It sounds like they are having a great time being a family.  These kids are going to be very talented when they grow up!

