Entertainment News

Kim Kardashian Wants Back On DWTS

Posted on: October 8, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Kim Kardashian Wants Back On DWTS

Now that she has a lot of time on her hands Kim Kardashian was spotted having a mother/daughter day with her mum Kris Jenner in Beverly Hills, California earlier today.  The ladies stopped to get a manicure and pedicure at the Beverly Hills Nail Design Studio before heading back home.

Kim recently blogged about wanting to be asked back to Dancing With The Stars on her official blog.  Click the link to see what she wrote!

“Hey guys,

I know a lot of you have been wondering if I’m going back on Dancing With The Stars…

First of all, what an amazing thing it would be to go back on the show! I would say “yes” in a heart beat! But the fact of the matter is, I haven’t been asked. Hey, if it did happen I would be totally honored to dance again for such a large viewing audience.

I have been keeping up with the show and am so pleased that none of my beloved cast mates were voted off this week! But my heart totally goes out to Misty, who suffered a very painful injury on the show and will no longer be able to dance. I have emailed back and forth with her and her spirits are high and she has a very positive attitude.

Misty, when you’re all healed, I can’t wait to see your jive! I’m sure it will be amazing!!

XOXO, Kim”

