Entertainment News

Paris Hilton Needs a British Best Friend

Posted on: October 8, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Paris Hilton Needs a British Best Friend

Paris Hilton was spotted doing what she does best – searching out the party scene while in a bustling city.  This time it just happened to be London, England the famous hotel heiress was wandering around.

Paris recently ended her new television series “Paris Hilton’s My New BFF”.  Now that starlet is looking for attention over in London where she’ll launch a similar show in search of a best friend overseas!

“Everyone knows I love LA but London, watch out – I’m coming to town and bringing my fast-paced life with me.  I’m in the UK all the time, but of course I can’t bring all my friends, so I’ve decided to look for a new BFF across the pond.”

Isn’t it really pathetic when you have to search for a best friend on national TV?

