Entertainment News

Britney Spears Talks About The Past Two Years

Posted on: October 12, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Britney Spears Talks About The Past Two Years

After spending the day before with her sons pop star Britney Spears was spotted stopping in at a nearby Starbucks while in Studio City, California to attend to some business.

In other news MTV will be releasing a 90 minute documentary of the pop princess titled “Britney Spears: For the Record”.  The show will be telling Britney’s side of the story following her life story the past two years.

Britney recently talked to the press about the past two years as the media followed her every up and every down.  She said: “I sit there and I look back and I’m like, ‘I’m a smart person. What the hell was I thinking?’ I’ve been through a lot in the past two or three years, and there’s a lot that people don’t know.”

Britney also explained her search for a true friend which resulted in a wide variety of people have influence over her life.  She said: “Sometimes I think I get kind of lonely because you don’t open the gate up that much, you know I mean?” She continued, “You’re guarded. You have to be that way, so I’m kind of stuck in this place and it’s like: How do you deal? And you just cope, and that’s what I do. I just cope with it, every day.”

