Entertainment News

Lindsay Lohan Launches 6126 Leggings

Posted on: October 13, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Lindsay Lohan Launches 6126 Leggings

Sporting a brand new hair style Lindsay Lohan was spotted leaving her hotel in New York City ready to attend the launch of her brand new 6126 leggings collection.

Of the collection Lindsay wrote on her myspace, “I’m thrilled to announce that my new fashion collection, 6126 is finally ready for launch!!” she says. “I love to wear leggings, so it should come as no surprise that my first venture into the world of fashion design is with leggings!”

Lohan also shed some light on the meaning of the title of the collection.  She said, “I named the collection after Marilyn Monroe’s birth
date, because to me she represents timeless, confident glam -­ and that is
 the voice of this brand.”

