Entertainment News

Christina Aguilera Loves Her Life

Posted on: October 16, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Christina Aguilera Loves Her Life

In town for some gigs and promotional duties young mother Christina Aguilera was spotted out for some fun with her husband Jordan Bratman last night in London, England.  The couple headed over to the Whisky Misty night club for a break from their duties as parents to son Max.

In a recently interview Christina gave the public a peak at her life as a mother and a celebrity.

“I’m in love with my life,” she says, although parting with her son to perform can be a drag. “But Mama has to work, Mama has to do a job.” She adds, “I think it’s important to share what I love – what makes me me – with my son. So. I change diapers and I breastfeed him and I play with him and then I work. I want to show Max everything about me.”

Christina also said that having more kids are in the future for her and Jordan!

“Absolutely, we’ll definitely have more kids,” she told PEOPLE at the Africa Rising concert in London Tuesday. How many? “I don’t know. We’ll play it by ear.”

After giving birth it can be hard to get back in shape, and for Christina she had to work extra hard to leave the junk food alone!

“You try,” she says. “Working out. Trying to eat as healthy as possible. I’m a junk food queen.”

More pictures after the jump.

