Entertainment News

Mariah Visits Good Morning America

Posted on: October 20, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Mariah Visits Good Morning America

Dressing warmly for the chilly weather Mariah Carey was spotted on her way to Good Morning America ready to promote her latest fragrance Luscious Pink.

In other news Mariah just finished filming her latest music video “I Stay In Love” directed by her husband Nick Cannon.  However during filming not everything was always peachy…especially when Mariah had a steamy scene with a hunky actor.

Nick told the press, “We did it in one take and I had to kick the guy out. It was one of those situations where I wasn’t intimidated but I could’ve knocked him out at any point. I know he was playing a fictional character, but I could have done without it.”

