Entertainment News

Mariah and Nick Are Art Enthusiasts

Posted on: October 21, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Mariah and Nick Are Art Enthusiasts

They’re still going strong as newlyweds and last night (Monday) Mariah Carey and husband Nick Cannon were spotted walking the red carpet at the Whitney Museum of American Art’s gala event in New York City.

Mariah has been very open about her marriage with Nick who is ten years younger then she, but Mariah told the media that she really doesn’t seen the age difference as a problem.

“You know what, I did [have second thoughts]. But he doesn’t act like it [younger] – he’s really very intelligent. He’s a very business-minded person, but he’s also a lot of fun so you don’t really think about those things. It is what it is.”

I’ve always dated older guys (at least 3 years old, the most 5) so I could NEVER EVER see myself with a younger guy.  I just don’t go there.

