Entertainment News

Nick Hogan Released From Jail

Posted on: October 21, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Nick Hogan Released From Jail

Late Monday night Nick Hogan was released from the Pinellas County Jail in Clearwater, Florida.  Back in May of 2008 Nick was admitted into the detention facility after pleading no contest to reckless driving charges from an August 2007 crash.

Nick’s older sister Brooke Hogan was there to greet her brother and burst into tears at the sight of him.  Nick had the BIGGEST smile on his face.  It’s so great that they’re such good friend! 🙂  Nick arrived to his family’s home in Florida which was decked out in Halloween decorations and a celebration in honor of his release going on inside.

Prior to her brother’s release Brooke wrote in her myspace blog:

“I can’t even tell you, as a sister, how exciting this is for me! Nick and I are like best friends…and I can’t believe how long I’ve gone without him.”

“I just can’t wait to see my Nicky! I’m gonna make him every kind of food you can possibly think of! He’s been living on bread and potatoes so far and I know some Mac-n-Cheese is gonna hit the spot! LOL.”

Um I don’t think Mac-n-Cheese is considered real food.

