Entertainment News

Jennifer Love Hewitt Over The Weekend

Posted on: October 27, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Jennifer Love Hewitt Over The Weekend

Jennifer Love Hewitt was spotted working on the set of “Ghost” over the weekend indressed in a flannel long-sleeved top with a black vest to keep warm.

The same weekend Jennifer headed out in Toluca Lake, California to grab some lunch at the Koo Koo Roo restaurant.  As for her an fiance Ross McCall, Jennifer and Ross plan to be the next Brangelina!

“We’re just gonna have lots of babies!  And I’m going to look really sultry and really drop dead gorgeous.” McCall commented, “I don’t know how the heck I’m going to pull it off,” and Hewitt replied, “I don’t know how the heck I’m going to pull it off.”

