Entertainment News

Eva Longoria: Aspiring Designer

Posted on: October 29, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Eva Longoria: Aspiring Designer

She’s been keeping busy as of late but Wednesday afternoon Eva Longoria took some time for herself as she visited the Ken Paves Salon in West Hollywood, California for a little pampering.

In recent news Eva is talking to the press about her aspirations of becoming a fashion designer.  She said, “I’d love to design my own range of clothes. I don’t have the time now, but I would like to develop a homeware or clothing line.”

As a designer her key will be focusing in on the comfort factor: “But my definition of style is comfort. Even for award shows, because you have to sit there for four or five hours.”

ARE YOU GETTING TIRED OF CELEBRITY clothing lines or do you think Eva has enough style sense to pull it off?

