Entertainment News

Vanessa Hudgens: Happy HSM Is Over

Posted on: October 29, 2008

Looking pretty in blue Vanessa Hudgens was seen leaving her places in Los Angeles, California and meeting up with boyfriend Zac Efron at the LAX airport for a flight bound for Mexico.  The couple are doing a little more promotion for their #1 box office hit High School Musical: Senior Year.

The third HSM film is going to be the last one for the original cast and Vanessa seemed happy to be ending the series. “I got to experience my prom, I got to wear a cap and gown for the very first time, graduate with people who I really love, the cast. So it’s been a lot of fun.”

1 Response to "Vanessa Hudgens: Happy HSM Is Over"

OMG I’LL MISS SO MUCH HSM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOVE THAT MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IT IS AWSOME!!!!!!! I REALLY LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IS MY FAVE MOVIE!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

😦

Comments are closed.

