Entertainment News

New Couple Alert! Holly Madison and Chris Angel

Posted on: November 2, 2008

After her very public break up with long time boyfriend Hugh Hefner, former Playboy girlfriend Holly Madison was seen schmoozing it up next to her new beau Chris Angel the illusionist.

iThe two were seen getting very touchy and adorable on the red carpet at the grand opening night of Angel’s new Cirque Du Soleil show titled “Believe” in Las Vegas on Friday night (October 31).

Chris said that he was able to score the babe when she found out he was dateless to his own event.  He told the press: “I got lucky. I didn’t have a date and so she said, ‘I’ll come’. She makes me look good.”

And it sounds like he’s quite smitten with the platinum blonde.  He revealed to the media: “This is one of the most special evenings for me in my life and I can not think of a more beautiful person, a more special person, inside and out, than Holly to spend it with,” Angel told press.

DO YOU THINK Chris and Holly make a good couple?

3 Responses to "New Couple Alert! Holly Madison and Chris Angel"

These two definitely look good together. I’m sure Holly Madison is proud of Criss Angel’s work on his new collaborative stage show with Cirque Du Solie, “Believe.” I am working for Cirque right now, and although I haven’t seen the show yet, one of my associates has and had nothing but outstanding things to say about it. I did get to see some of the behind the scenes footage on youtube (youtube.com/cirquelasvegas) and was also quite impressed by it. The show is a deep journey into the mind of Criss and is something we all should see for ourselves!

I said earlier that they look cute together but why wasn’t it published?This is the second time I did this I said Holly looks very happy and so does criss now maybe she can stop being stuck on herself and just be happy, before it was like she and Kendra took so many photos and just to stare at them not for the fans, now she seems more genuine.

I think she and Criss lok totally in tranced with each other, and it’s so cool to see them hsppy!!!

Comments are closed.

