Entertainment News

Jessica Biel Talks Marriage and Kids Inside Marie Claire

Posted on: November 4, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Jessica Biel Talks Marriage and Kids Inside Marie Claire

jessicamarieclaire

She’s dating one of the hottest guys in music entertainment and once again she’s landed another magazine cover.  Jessica Biel is the cover girl for the December 2008 issue of Marie Claire. Take a look on some outtakes of the interview inside.

On dating Justin Timberlake….

‘It’s hard,’ she says, ‘the hardest part of this whole wonderful, bizarre lifestyle and profession. You have to be Zen about it, because it can make you crazy. There are times when I’ve been followed by men with giant cameras in giant SUVs all day long. It scares the crap out of me and I literally come home and emotionally erupt and cry it out and sit on the floor and think, “Do I really want this?”’

Jessica feels all the paparazzi attention might have taken away from her credibitliy….

‘For a very long time, I wasn’t thought of as anyone with any credibility in the film world,’ she admits. ‘Everybody is tramping through the swamp every day in this business. “I’m worth it, I’m credible – believe me, give me a shot!”

Click on the link to read the rest!


On auditioning…

‘As much as I hate auditioning – it’s so hard and awkward – it’s way better to walk out of that room and win a role because of what you did,’ she says.

On becoming a movie star…
“I never thought to myself, ‘I’m going to do this musical, then I’m going to be a movie star.’ I never made that jump. For a very long time I wasn’t thought of as anyone with any credibility in the film world. Everyone is tramping through the swamp everyday in this business.”

On getting older and not younger…

“I don’t know – I better start figuring it out. I feel my knees changing – like, why do I have this pain when I’m running on the treadmill? What’s going on with my lower back when I wake up in the morning? I just feel changes. I’m definitely fearful in a very vain manner about aging. I think its freaky weird to look at a picture of your grandmother when she was a young woman then look at her now.”

On getting married and having kids….

“I kind of go back and fourth about marriage and kids. I feel like if it’s an organic way for me and the right time in my life then yeh. If it’s right, it’ll be right – but at this moment, that seems totally foreign.”

