Entertainment News

Christina Votes, Talks New Album

Posted on: November 5, 2008

christinavotes1

Proudly wearing her “I Voted” pin Christina Aguilera was spotted going to and from a polling station in Los Angeles, California on Tuesday (November 4) to cast her ballot with husband Jordan Bratman.

Christina has been busy working on a new project due out some time next year and she gave the press an inside scoop on what to expect.

“With this new album, I wanted to go in a completely opposite direction-a very futuristic, robotic sound and computer-sounding vocals. I’m experimenting with my voice in ways I’ve never done before, almost like a technical, computer-generated sound, which is different for me because I’m the type of vocalist that just belts. I’m always inspired by new things because I get bored.”

WILL YOU BUY CHRISTINA‘s new album?

1 Response to "Christina Votes, Talks New Album"

[…] voting in the election polls earlier that day Christina Aguilera and husband Jordan Bratman were seen in a change of clothes […]

Comments are closed.

