Entertainment News

Katy Perry at MTV UK Press Conference

Posted on: November 5, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Katy Perry at MTV UK Press Conference

katyeuroawards1

Katy Perry cetainly knows how to grab attention with her hit single “I Kissed A Girl” but last night the brunette beauty showed off her interesting style while at a press conference for the 2008 MTV Europe Music Awards.

Katy was asked to host the gig saying, “I was so excited when I heard that I was nominated for two awards, but when I was asked to host the show I wet myself, Fergie-style!”

Katy also has plans to out-due Christina Aguilera who is currently performing a series of shows after giving birth earlier this year to her son Max.

She said: “I asked how many (outfits) Christina Aguilera had – and they said 9. So I said- I want 12!”

