Entertainment News

Paris Hilton Casts Her Vote and Heads To Broadway

Posted on: November 5, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Paris Hilton Casts Her Vote and Heads To Broadway

parisblackdress4

Heading out to cast her vote Paris Hilton dressed up for the polls in Norwalk, California late last night (Tuesday) as she passed in her ballot.

From there Paris headed over to the Trashy Lingerie store to film a scene for her reality series “My New BFF”.  In other news Miss Hilton is looking to hit the stage of Broadway if her film “Repo! The Generic Opera” got that far (don’t worry, it won’t).

“If they did Repo on stage I’d do it because I really believe in it and I love it, but I wouldn’t do anything else.”

Would you watch Paris on Broadway?

