Entertainment News

Jessica Biel Doesn’t Want Marriage and Kids Right Now

Posted on: November 7, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Jessica Biel Doesn’t Want Marriage and Kids Right Now

jessicafashion1

Jessica Biel was looking great while attending various business meetings in Los Angeles, California on Friday.  Jessica recently talked to the press about her relationship with boyfriend Justin Timberlake and those pesky marriage rumors.

“I feel like, if it’s an organic way for me and the right time in my life, then, yeah. If it’s right, it’ll be right – but, at this moment, that seems completely foreign.”

Jess also added that her friends are pressuring her to settle down and have children.

“I tell you, I have so many friends having babies and getting married, and they just want to put me where they are so we can go to nursery together and stuff. I’m like, ‘Noooooo!’ I’m resisting.”

