Entertainment News

Lindsay Lohan Loves to Watch TV

Posted on: November 7, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Lindsay Lohan Loves to Watch TV

lindsaytherapy1

Lindsay Lohan was seen doing a little shopping in West Hollywood, California on Thursday before heading back home for another evening inside with girlfriend Samatha Ronson.

The “Mean Girls” actress told the media that her new thing to do is to stay in and watch television instead of creating havoc with the media at night clubs.

“I watch a lot of TV. More than I’ve ever watched because I don’t go out every night. There’s nothing that I really have to go out anymore for. I’m out with Samantha and she’s DJing and so I am supporting her.”

Lindsay also said she’s learned her lesson from going to rehab.  “I’ve learned my lesson at an early age and I am very thankful for that.”

