Entertainment News

Paris Hilton Mobbed in Beverly Hills

Posted on: November 7, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Paris Hilton Mobbed in Beverly Hills

parisporty1

Paris Hilton was mobbed by a swarm of photogrpahers and tourists alike while doing a little shopping in Los Angeles, California on Thursday afternoon.

After getting in some retail therapy the young hotel heiress was spotted touching up her fake tan at the Portofino Sun Center in Beverly Hills, California.

It seems no matter where she goes Paris is always recognized no matter what she does or not.  She told the press, “I try to sometimes travel… I’ll wear a wig and I try to go unnoticed, but it doesn’t ever work. No matter what country I go to, people recognize me and know who I am.”

