Entertainment News

Lindsay Lohan Does Not Consider Herself Lesbian

Posted on: November 11, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Lindsay Lohan Does Not Consider Herself Lesbian

lindsayjewlelsho1

Trying her best to divert the paparazzi Lindsay Lohan was spotted doing a little shopping around Los Angeles, California late last night.

The young star headed over to the XIV Karats LTD to drop off some jewelry to be cleaned before heading over the Starworks with a couple of friends.

Lindsay has been pretty tight lipped about her relationship with lesbian Samantha Ronson. But now she’s a lot more open about her gay relationship telling the press, “I think it’s pretty obvious who I’m seeing. I think it’s no shock to anyone that it’s been going on for quite some time. … She’s a wonderful person and I love her very much.”

When asked if she considers herself a lesbian she said, “No. I don’t want to classify myself. First of all, you never know what’s going to happen — tomorrow, in a month, a year from now, five years from now. I appreciate people, and it doesn’t matter who they are, and I feel blessed to be able to feel comfortable enough with myself that I can say that.”

