Entertainment News

Lindsay and Sam Arrive in London

Posted on: November 12, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Lindsay and Sam Arrive in London

lindsaybackuk1

After enduring a grueling flight from Los Angeles, California to London, England Lindsay Lohan was all smiles for the European paparazzi who greeted the actress and her lesbian lover Samantha Ronson upon touching down earlier today.

In a recent interview Lindsay discusses her time in rehab saying that she is grateful for the experience and everything it’s taught her.

“It’s been over a year, so a long time… I’m great. I’m really happy.  People go through ups and downs in life.  I’m glad I went through it at a younger age. Kids go through [stuff] in college and they have that time to just be in college and no one knows about it. I lived my life in front of the public eye, so everything seemed to be a bigger deal which put a lot more pressure on me.”

Lindsay said that the most important thing she’s gotten out of her past is that she needs to take time to care for herself.

“I learned to take the time for me and you know, you learn to put yourself first ‘cause at the end of the day, you have to go home and look in the mirror.”

