Entertainment News

Miley Cyrus Wants To Spend Holidays with Justin

Posted on: November 28, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Miley Cyrus Wants To Spend Holidays with Justin

mileynycfans1

After a performance the day before (Thursday) Disney starlet Miley Cyrus was spotted out and about in New York City on Friday signing autographs for fans waiting outside of her hotel.

Meanwhile Miley is eagerly looking forward towards the Christmas season and revealed to Us magazine that she hopes to spend the holiday with her rumored beau Justin Gaston.

“I love to spend the holidays with my friends,” Miley told Us, adding of Justin, “I think that we are really good friends, and we love hanging out and spending time together”

However Justin hasn’t committed to anything yet, telling the magazine: “I don’t know where she’ll be, but I hope she has a good time. I’ll probably be around somewhere and hanging with the family.”

