Entertainment News

Megan Fox is Ready to Marry and Have Babies

Posted on: December 1, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Megan Fox is Ready to Marry and Have Babies

meganbrianlax1

Megan Fox and her boyfriend Brian Austin Green were spotted arriving late to the LAX airport after the Thanksgiving weekend on Sunday.

Despite rumors of a troubled relationship, Megan told the press that she is busy planning their wedding. “It’s not going to be a big wedding. I’m not one of those girls. If it happens, it will be very low-key and quick and unplanned.”

As for becoming a mother, Megan said: “I am super maternal. I know people think I’m this really irresponsible wild child because I use foul language and I have tattoos, but I mean, one day, of course!”

