Entertainment News

Jennifer Aniston is On the Verge of Motherhood

Posted on: December 6, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Jennifer Aniston is On the Verge of Motherhood

jennytimeshide4

Marley and Me actress Jennifer Aniston tried her best to go undercover while arrivling for an appointment in an office building in Los Angeles, California yesterday (Friday).

As for all those pesky pregnancy rumors Jen is just trying to laugh it off but has a bit remorse about the whole situation.

“It’s almost going to take away the fun from actually being able to say one day, ‘I’m pregnant!'” She also teased, “Everyone will be like, ‘Yeah, right.’ It’s the boy who cried wolf. Stop stealing my thunder, motherf—ers!”

As for motherhood Jen says that it’s definitely in the future for her.

“I feel like that’s in my future and I’m on the verge of it in some way,” and continued with, “So it was great to sort of dip your toe in it.”

I hope you have children soon Jen!  You’d be such a great mother!

