Entertainment News

Emma Watson @ “The Tale of Despereaux” Hollywood Premiere

Posted on: December 7, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Emma Watson @ “The Tale of Despereaux” Hollywood Premiere

emmapremiere3

Looking all grown up in some super cute black heels, “Harry Potter” actress Emma Watson looked very happy to be at the premiere of her latest film “The Tale of Despereaux” held at the Archlight Hollywood Theatre on Sunday night in California.

It was pretty much a shoe in after Emma read the script and fell in love with the lead “man”.  “I read the script, and I just loved it. It was so charming. I fell in love with Despereaux, so I really didn’t have a choice. I had to be his princess.”

Will you be seeing this movie??  I think it would be something fun to take my little sisters to!

