Entertainment News

Heidi and Spencer are Back in LA

Posted on: December 8, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Heidi and Spencer are Back in LA

heidpsnecerlax4

Heidi Montag and Spencer Pratt are back in Los Angeles, California after their honeymoon trip to the snowy state of Utah earlier this week.  Heidi and Spencer have yet to legalize their nuptials since they got married outside of the US.  Heidi’s mom is less then thrilled with the union and gives the couple 6 months.  But Spencer is pretty confident that his marriage to “The Hills” starlet is going to last.

“I can’t wait to prove her wrong and be married for the rest of our lives. … I’m sure she’s just hurt and reacting crazy because she wasn’t there. I think she thinks she’s being funny and, like, playing into her character (on The Hills)—that she hates me.”

Do you think Heidi and Spencer will stay together forever??  I feel like their whole relationship is a hoax and I completely agree with Heidi’s mum.

