Entertainment News

Vanessa Hudgens Appreciated High School Musical

Posted on: December 9, 2008

vanessaredlips1

Vanessa Hudgens was spotted looking all grown up with her red lipstick on while walking back to her car in Brentwood, California on Monday.

In a recent interview Hudgens talks about how much being in the High School Musical really mean to her.  Since she grew up pursuing an acting career her high school experience was very random at that, alway skipping days here and there for auditions.

“That is just another reason why High School Musical means so much for me. I got to go to my prom for the first time, but it was a lot better. I got to have the prom every girl wishes they have,” Hudgens says of the prom sequence in the feature film. “I got to wear a cap and gown for the first time and graduate with people who I love dearly, cast members who have become my dearest friends.”

I’m excited to see what she has in store for the future!

1 Response to "Vanessa Hudgens Appreciated High School Musical"

Comments are closed.

