Entertainment News

Avril Lavinge Not Ready For Kids

Posted on: December 10, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Avril Lavinge Not Ready For Kids

avrilnokids1

Cute rocker couple Avril Lavinge and her husband Deryck Whibley were spotted leaving the celebrity hotspot Koi restaurant last night after enjoying dinner with a few friends in Hollywood, California.  Afterwards they headed over to the trendy Apple Lounge for some drinks and a fun time dancing.

There has been some internet speculation Avril is expecting her first child but earlier this year Avril was quoted as saying she doesn’t even want to have kids until she’s in her 30’s.

“Oh God! I don’t want to have kids for like 10 years. I still have a lot to do. I don’t even know if I could handle a dog right now. I’m so not ready. Someday I’ll be a mom but not until I’m in my 30s.”

Do you think Avril and Deryck will stay together long enough to even have children?  I know that their marriage has received a lot of flack ever since they were hitched but they seem to be going strong so far!

