Entertainment News

Blake Livley at Ray Ban Event

Posted on: December 10, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Blake Livley at Ray Ban Event

blakeraybayn1

Everywhere she goes she gets tons of attention and last night actress Blake Livley was spotted heading over the Bowery Ballroom in New York City for the Ray-Ban Remasters event.

The young actress recently talked about her cute dog and how she receives all the attention when strangers approach to talk or ask for an autograph.

“A lot of people come up to me and they’re like, ‘Oh, my gosh, are you …’ and I think they’re going to ask if I’m from ‘Sisterhood’ [“The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants,” Lively’s best-known film], and they say, ‘with that really cute dog?’”

“Anytime anybody comes up to me, I always get a little shy.  But I have my cute dog now. She gets all the attention.”

She does have a cute dog!  Kind of looks like Rihanna’s pooch 🙂

