Entertainment News

Kim Kardashian Ready For Marriage

Posted on: December 10, 2008

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on Kim Kardashian Ready For Marriage

kimmarriageready1

Kim Kardashian was spotted smoking up the red carpet last night at the “Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party” Video Game Launch Party held at the Apple Lounge in West Hollywood, California.  Also in attendance were Kim’s sisters Kourtney and Khloe Kardashian.

In a recent interview Kim revealed her secret to managing her sweet tooth when it comes to eating desserts.  The sexy starlet said, “I used to eat all my snacks and desserts first, before my salad or my dinner, because I was so excited to get to them.  But now I try to fill up on healthier foods so that when it’s time for something sweet, I don’t end up stuffing my face. But I always have room for dessert!” Who can’t have room for dessert??

In another interview Kim talked about her desire to marry her boyfriend Reggie Bush pretty soon.

“Of course, I would say yes!” the 28-year-old told Us magazine, adding that they’ve been thinking about marriage for awhile now.

“We are totally happy, and we have a great relationship, and it’s definitely where things are heading,” Kardashian said. “But hopefully it will be a surprise!”

But that’s not to say that their relationship is without troubles.  The reality starlet told the press that she and Reggie have a competitive relationship!

We get so competitive!‘ she said. ‘I kind of let him win so he can feel like a man. But he likes that.’ “

Do you think Reggie and Kim would make a great couple?

